Sermons

Active filter: Book: Luke (x) , Date: 2019 (x)
Series: Weekly Sermons (13), Palm Sunday (1), Lent (4).
Date: March (4), April (1), June (2), July (3), August (4), September (2), November (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (18)

Give Thanks
Luke 6:36-40 (Part of the Weekly Sermons series).
Start Sermon
Preached by Pastor Chris James on November 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Genesis Origin: Joseph and God's Great Reversal
Luke 9:23-27 (Part of the Weekly Sermons series).
Start Sermon
Preached by Pastor Chris James on November 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Orgins: Eve
Luke 1:46-45 (Part of the Weekly Sermons series).
Start Sermon
Preached by Pastor Nate Guelzow on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Sermon on Origin
Luke 24:1-7 (Part of the Weekly Sermons series).
Start Sermon
Preached by Pastor Chris James on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Don't Stop Belevin
Luke 13:22-30 (Part of the Weekly Sermons series).
Start Sermon
Preached by Pastor Chris James on August 25, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
What Fire? What Baptism? What Peace? What Division?
Luke 12:49-53 (Part of the Weekly Sermons series).
Start Sermon
Preached by Pastor Nate Guelzow on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Don't Worry, Be Watchful
Luke 12:22-34 (Part of the Weekly Sermons series).
Start Sermon
Preached by Pastor Keith Haney on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Riches as a Two-Way Street
Luke 12:13-21 (Part of the Weekly Sermons series).
Start Sermon
Preached by Pastor Chris James on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Cling to Jesus
Luke 10:38-42 (Part of the Weekly Sermons series).
Start Sermon
Preached by Pastor Chris James on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Walk the Talk
Luke 10:25-37 (Part of the Weekly Sermons series).
Start Sermon
Preached by Seminarian Ben McCrimmon on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser