Sermons

Active filter: Book: Matthew (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (114)

Can I Know God Personally
Matthew 1:18-25 (Part of the Lent series).
Start Sermon
Preached by Pastor Chris James on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Explore God 1: Does Life Have a Purpose
Matthew 6:25-34 (Part of the Exploring God series).
Start Sermon
Preached by Pastor Chris James on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Christian way of telling Time
Matthew 1:22-23 (Part of the Weekly Sermons series).
Start Sermon
Preached by Pastor Nate Guelzow on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Gate to God's Kingdom
Matthew 10:24-26 (Part of the Weekly Sermons series).
Start Sermon
Preached by Pastor Nate Guelzow on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Love is Giving, Giving is Love
Matthew 6:1-5 (Part of the Weekly Sermons series).
Start Sermon
Preached by Pastor Nate Guelzow on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Bring the Full Tithe into the Lord's House (Correct Sermon)
Matthew 6:19-24 (Part of the Weekly Sermons series).
Start Sermon
Preached by Pastor Chris James on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"Daniel's Super Obedience"
Matthew 30:32-33 (Part of the Weekly Sermons series).
Start Sermon
Preached by Pastor Nate Guelzow on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Daniel:Superhero/Superfaith
Matthew 4:8-11 (Part of the Weekly Sermons series).
Start Sermon
Preached by Pastor Chris James on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Daniel's Secret Identity
Matthew 3:13-17 (Part of the Weekly Sermons series).
Start Sermon
Preached by Pastor Chris James on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"adulating: Open Up"
Matthew 25:31-40 (Part of the Weekly Sermons series).
Start Sermon
Preached by Pastor Nate Guelzow on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser