Sermons

Active filter: Book: Matthew (x) , Date: 2018 (x)
Date: July (1), August (1), September (1), October (3), November (3), December (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (10)

The Christian way of telling Time
Matthew 1:22-23 (Part of the Weekly Sermons series).
Start Sermon
Preached by Pastor Nate Guelzow on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Gate to God's Kingdom
Matthew 10:24-26 (Part of the Weekly Sermons series).
Start Sermon
Preached by Pastor Nate Guelzow on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Love is Giving, Giving is Love
Matthew 6:1-5 (Part of the Weekly Sermons series).
Start Sermon
Preached by Pastor Nate Guelzow on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Bring the Full Tithe into the Lord's House (Correct Sermon)
Matthew 6:19-24 (Part of the Weekly Sermons series).
Start Sermon
Preached by Pastor Chris James on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"Daniel's Super Obedience"
Matthew 30:32-33 (Part of the Weekly Sermons series).
Start Sermon
Preached by Pastor Nate Guelzow on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Daniel:Superhero/Superfaith
Matthew 4:8-11 (Part of the Weekly Sermons series).
Start Sermon
Preached by Pastor Chris James on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Daniel's Secret Identity
Matthew 3:13-17 (Part of the Weekly Sermons series).
Start Sermon
Preached by Pastor Chris James on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"adulating: Open Up"
Matthew 25:31-40 (Part of the Weekly Sermons series).
Start Sermon
Preached by Pastor Nate Guelzow on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God Delivers on Time
Matthew 6:13-14 (Part of the Weekly Sermons series).
Start Sermon
Preached by Pastor Chris James on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Father's character
Matthew 7:7-11 (Part of the Weekly Sermons series).
Start Sermon
Preached by Pastor Chris James on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser