Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: Pastor Nate Guelzow (x) , Date: 2014 (x)
Book: Matthew (4), Luke (1), John (2), Philippians (2).
Date: June (1), July (2), August (1), September (1), October (3), December (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (10)

All about Christmas
Luke 2:40-52 (Part of the Weekly Sermons series).
Start Sermon
Preached by Pastor Nate Guelzow on December 28, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Advent Week 2
(Part of the Weekly Sermons series).
Start Sermon
Preached by Pastor Nate Guelzow on December 7, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Word and the Voice
John 10:22-30 (Part of the Weekly Sermons series).
Start Sermon
Preached by Pastor Nate Guelzow on October 26, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Fuel For
John 16:7-15 (Part of the Weekly Sermons series).
Start Sermon
Preached by Pastor Nate Guelzow on October 19, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Joy Look's Up
Philippians 3:1-21 (Part of the Weekly Sermons series).
Start Sermon
Preached by Pastor Nate Guelzow on October 5, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Joy in Suffering
Philippians 1:12-30 (Part of the Weekly Sermons series).
Start Sermon
Preached by Pastor Nate Guelzow on September 14, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
God's Big Idea: Faith
Matthew 14:22-32 (Part of the Weekly Sermons series).
Start Sermon
Preached by Pastor Nate Guelzow on August 10, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Let Them Grow Together
Matthew 13:24-43 (Part of the Weekly Sermons series).
Start Sermon
Preached by Pastor Nate Guelzow on July 20, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Apprentice : Unforced Rhythms of Grace
Matthew 11:25-30 (Part of the Weekly Sermons series).
Start Sermon
Preached by Pastor Nate Guelzow on July 6, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Apprentice: Reliance and Risk
Matthew 10:34-42 (Part of the Weekly Sermons series).
Start Sermon
Preached by Pastor Nate Guelzow on June 29, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser