Sermons

Active filter: Book: Mark (x) , Date: 2015 (x)
Series: Easter Sunday (1), Weekly Sermons (11).
Date: January (2), February (1), March (1), April (1), June (4), July (2), September (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (12)

A Thorough Healing
Mark 7:31-37 (Part of the Weekly Sermons series).
Start Sermon
Preached by Pastor Chris James on September 6, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Stilling Stormy Seas
Mark 6:45-56 (Part of the Weekly Sermons series).
Start Sermon
Preached by Pastor Chris James on July 26, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Little Lambs
Mark 6:30-34 (Part of the Weekly Sermons series).
Start Sermon
Preached by Pastor Chris James on July 19, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Lamentations
Mark 5:21-36 (Part of the Weekly Sermons series).
Start Sermon
Preached by Pastor Chris James on June 28, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Teacher Don't You Care?
Mark 4:35-41 (Part of the Weekly Sermons series).
Start Sermon
Preached by Pastor Stan Harding on June 21, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Automatically
Mark 4:26-34 (Part of the Weekly Sermons series).
Start Sermon
Preached by Pastor John Prohl on June 14, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Unite the Tribes
Mark 3:20-35 (Part of the Weekly Sermons series).
Start Sermon
Preached by Pastor Nate Guelzow on June 7, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Love Revealed
Mark 16:1-8 (Part of the Easter Sunday series).
Start Sermon
Preached by Pastor Chris James on April 5, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Pain in the Offering
Mark 8:27-38 (Part of the Weekly Sermons series).
Start Sermon
Preached by Pastor James Guelzow on March 1, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Father Reveals the Son
Mark 9:2-9 (Part of the Weekly Sermons series).
Start Sermon
Preached by Pastor Chris James on February 15, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser