Sermons

Active filter: Book: Matthew (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (140)

Who is Better
Matthew 18:1-20 (Part of the Pentecost series).
Start Sermon
Preached by Pastor Chris James on September 6, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Church where Hell cannot Prevail
Matthew 16:21-28 (Part of the Pentecost series).
Start Sermon
Preached by Pastor Nate Guelzow on August 30, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
I Will Build My Church
Matthew 16:13-20 (Part of the Pentecost series).
Start Sermon
Preached by Pastor Chris James on August 23, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The thing is Not the Thing
Matthew 15:21-28 (Part of the Pentecost series).
Start Sermon
Preached by Pastor Nate Guelzow on August 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
God Speaks into Suffering
Matthew 14:22-33 (Part of the Pentecost series).
Start Sermon
Preached by Pastor Chris James on August 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Old and New Treasures
Matthew 13:44-52 (Part of the Pentecost series).
Start Sermon
Preached by Pastor Chris James on July 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Let Them Grow Together
Matthew 13:24-30 (Part of the Pentecost series).
Start Sermon
Preached by Pastor Nate Guelzow on July 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Pastor James sermon 07/12/2020
Matthew 13:3-19 (Part of the Pentecost series).
Start Sermon
Preached by Pastor Chris James on July 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Sermon June 28 on Matthew
Matthew 10:34-42 (Part of the Pentecost series).
Start Sermon
Preached by Pastor Chris James on June 28, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
sorry technical difficulties
Matthew 10:12-23 (Part of the Pentecost series).
Start Sermon
Preached by Pastor Nate Guelzow on June 22, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser